book cover of Farthest Reaches
Added by 2 members
 

Farthest Reaches

(2024)
(The first book in the Farthest Reaches series)
A novel by

 
 
Earth’s only chance for survival rests in the hands of one ship...
...None of its crew are prepared for what is to come.


Space Force’s first interstellar mission, Captain Scott Moore is set to lead the first starship to venture outside our solar system, the U.S.S Atlanta
. Despite years of preparation, an unintended explosion takes Moore’s ship across the galaxy with no hope of returning.

Stranded in the void, Moore and his crew must discover a way home. But out amongst the stars, we are not alone.

When attempts to communicate with an alien race fail, a war begins... one that will spell the end of humanity.

FARTHEST REACHES begins a new rollicking sci-fi adventure from Brandon Ellis & Max Wolfe that delivers the action you’ve been waiting for. It’s perfect for fans of Jeffery H. Haskell, B. V. Larson, Jasper Scott, and those who love military Sci-Fi and space opera!

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Max Wolfe's Farthest Reaches


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors