book cover of Murder Among Friends
Added by 1 of our members

Murder Among Friends

(The fourth book in the Charlie Kingsley Mystery series)
A novel by

Five friends went into the woods. Only four came back.

If something ails you, Charlie Kingsley likely has a tea to fix it.

So, when Charlie witnessed a young woman faint on the side of the road, she had no choice but to offer her services. (Along with a cup of her famous tea, of course.)

In no time at all, the young woman was back to normal, which was good news as she was about to go camping with her friends.

Charlie thought that would be the last of it … so imagine her surprise when she got a phone call that one of the friends were missing.

Was the friend simply lost? Or did something more disturbing happen?

Luckily, Charlie is not only on the case but fueled with tea, as this will prove to be one of her most puzzling crimes to date.

Meet Charlie. Better known as “Aunt Charlie” from the award-winning Secrets of Redemption series. She's back, making teas and solving cases in this funny, twisty, cozy mystery series set in the 1990s in Redemption, Wisconsin.

While this book can be read as a standalone, you may find it more enjoyable to read them in order, which is:

The Murder Before Christmas
Ice Cold Murder
Murder Next Door
Murder Among Friends

The Murder of Sleepy Hollow

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Kindle Editions

August 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Murder Among Friends (Charlie Kingsley Mysteries Book 4)
Author(s): Michele PW (Pariza Wacek)
Publisher: Love-Based Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU