book cover of Auntie Clem\'s Bakery: Books 1-3

Auntie Clem's Bakery: Books 1-3

(A book in the Auntie Clem's Bakery series)
An omnibus of novels by


From USA Today Bestselling Author, P.D. Workman!

Erin Price is a baker, not a sleuth!

It's really not her fault that mysteries keep landing in her lap while she's trying to run Auntie Clem's Bakery and make a living from baking gluten-free and specialty goods.

Sink your teeth into these sweet mysteries!

This ebook includes the first three books in this 9-book series (with more to come):

1. Gluten-Free Murder

2. Dairy-Free Death

3. Allergen-Free Assignation

Gluten-Free Murder

The grand opening of Auntie Clem's Bakery is marred by just one thing, the death of Erin's business rival, Angela Plaint. It appears that Angela was poisoned by one of Erin's cupcakes, making her a prime suspect.

Dairy-Free Death

The peaceful life that Erin had pictured in Bald Eagle Falls remains elusive as her family's past. And then her own past comes knocking on her door...

Allergen-Free Assignation

Erin is happy to be dabbling in a murder that this time is too old and too cold for her to be considered a suspect. But as Erin begins to unearth the buried secrets of Bald Eagle Falls, she is forced to confront her own family's dark history.

Scroll Up and Grab Your Set Today!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Cupcakes and Killers
(Read Wine Bookstore Cozy Mystery, book 2)
Laina Turner
Ghost Story
(Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery, book 13)
K J Emrick
All Hallows' Eve Heist
(Georgie Shaw Cozy Mystery, book 3)
Anna Celeste Burke

Used availability for P D Workman's Auntie Clem's Bakery: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Auntie Clem's Bakery 1-3
Author(s): P D Workman
Publisher: pd workman
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU