book cover of Angels and Wolves of Fallen City

Angels and Wolves of Fallen City

Midnight Wings / Midnight Bargain / Crimson Halo
(A book in the Angels and Wolves of Fallen City series)
An omnibus of novels by

This collection includes the first three books in the Angels and Wolves of Fallen City series!2 Roommates. 2 Fairy tale retellings, including Beauty and the Beast and Red Riding Hood. = One epic new series!
Each heroine must choose her own path of love, loss, and betrayal as they fight through angels, werewolves, vampires, fae, witches, and more. Will they get their happily ever afters without ending their friendship or embrace their destinies and destroy each other and the world?
My name is Belinda, but everyone calls me Belle. Though I’m human, I live in vampire territory with my roommate Nat outside Fallen City, in what’s known as the Halo. I'm a thief because that’s all a nobody like me can be. Plus, I'm really good at it, thanks to years of training.

I’ve accepted my fate. In fact, I’ve embraced it. So much so that I agree to do a dangerous job, one no one else wants. In exchange, I’ll be free of my vampire boss and can run my own crew.

But even after all my preparation, everything goes horribly wrong, and my mark tries to murder me.

When my death doesn’t take, he forces me to attend the Angel Academy, where I do my best not to fall for the enemy, a vicious beast of an archangel determined to make me the same as him.

And then I do the unthinkable, which puts me in even bigger trouble.

Will the beast notice I’m gone?

If he does, he’ll probably celebrate. Because, despite everything between us, I'm sure the beast doesn’t care for me at all.

Too bad I can't claim to feel the same way.

Despite everything, I may never escape, and that's a fate worse than death.

* Ends on a cliffhanger!

** This series is told a little differently. You'll need to read this book and then read book one of Wolves of Fallen City, Midnight Bargain (a Red Riding Hood reimagining) to get the full enjoyment out of these intertwining tales.

Books included in the series and their order:

Midnight Wings

Midnight Bargain

Crimson Halo

Crimson Howl

Scarlet Messenger

Scarlet Promise

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for RaShelle Workman's Angels and Wolves of Fallen City

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors