book cover of The Ignorance of Blood
Added by 21 members

The Ignorance of Blood

(The fourth book in the Javier Falcon series)
A novel by

2010 Barry Award for Best British Crime Novel (nominee)

The final psychological thriller featuring Javier Falcon, the tortured detective from 'The Hidden Assassins' and 'The Blind Man of Seville.' A spectacular car crash in the sweltering Seville summer accidentally brings to light a suitcase filled with millions in cash -- and the prospect of a serious mafia presence on Inspector Jefe Javier Falcon's beat. As a turf war erupts, Falcon finds himself and those closest to him personally targeted by the lethal forces suddenly unleashed. In the face of attack, Falcon decides to retaliate with a ruthlessness that surprises him as much as his adversaries. But there is a terrible price to pay! The final, stunning chapter in the critically acclaimed Javier Falcon series.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Robert Wilson's The Ignorance of Blood

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors