book cover of Cinderella\'s Costa Rican Adventure

Cinderella's Costa Rican Adventure

(The second book in the Christmas Pact series)
A novel by

 Her holiday adventure to the Costa Rican rainforest wasn’t supposed to involve falling for the closed-off—but undeniably gorgeous!—resort owner… Find out more in Scarlet Wilson  's fiftieth book for Harlequin,   the latest story in The Christmas Pact trilogy.

A bumpy start…

with a fairy-tale ending?

After her sheltered upbringing, Eliza’s exploring her adventurous side in Costa Rica! But her dream vacation is hijacked by gorgeous, brooding resort owner Matt. Enthusiastic Eliza’s determined to win him over. But, when they're stranded in a cave on Christmas Eve, she can’t hide her vulnerability. Until Matt encourages her to continue grabbing life with both hands. Can she do the same for this tortured CEO?

From Harlequin Romance: Be swept away by glamorous and heartfelt love stories.

The Christmas Pact

Book 1: Mistletoe Magic in Tahiti by Kandy Shepherd
Book 2:
Cinderella's Costa Rican Adventure by Scarlet Wilson
Book 3:
Snowbound Reunion in Japan by Nina Milne

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors