book cover of Dirty Little Quickies

Dirty Little Quickies

(A book in the Nora Heat series)
A collection of stories by

Alpha males. Sweet & sassy women. Romance stories that don't hold back on the heat.

Dirty Little Quickies is the first volume of The Nora Heat Collection. Each book is a steamy, quick standalone, so it won't take all day to devour these hot insta-lust stories. The featured books are Crave, Caress, Dirty Little Secret, and an exclusive story, Bad For Me.

Fair warning: this collection is so hot that you probably shouldn't read it in public.
No, seriously.
Don't say I didn't warn you.

Used availability for Shanora Williams's Dirty Little Quickies

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dirty Little Quickies
Author(s): Shanora Williams
Publisher: Shanora Williams
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU