book cover of The Wicked In Me
Added by 185 members
 

The Wicked In Me

(2023)
(The first book in the Devil's Cradle series)
A novel by

 
 


An addictive world awaits in this spicy fantasy romance , perfect for fans of Sarah J Mass, Raven Kennedy and Scarlett Sinclair. Meet Wynter and Cain . . .

'This wonderfully wicked lady never fails to deliver the absolute best always . . . I'm equal parts envious and in awe of her mind' Netgalley review

'Please Suzanne don't ever stop writing' Netgalley review


......................

No one really knows what they are. Only that they're the first civilization. Aeons, they call themselves. They're immortal. Powerful. Secretive.

And they'll come for her.

Witch
Wynter Dellavale knows that for certain. Because in unfairly trying to execute her, they started a chain of events they're struggling to stop. Needing safety, she flees to Devil's Cradle, the home of monsters. A place for the outcasts, the fugitives, the crazies. A place ruled by the Ancients, seven beings who were once banished by the Aeons. Among the Ancients is the infamous Cain, brother of Abel and embodiment of jealousy - who, on another note, wants her in his bed.

There's a heavy price for the safety the Ancients offer, but Wynter will have to pay it. She can't take on the Aeons alone. And she has no intention of dying - been there, done that.

Not that she'll be the easy prey the Aeons are expecting. They have no knowledge of the ... thing that lives inside her. You see, when witches are brought back from the afterlife, they don't always come back the same.
And they don't always come back alone.

What readers are saying about Suzanne Wright:

'The chemistry sizzles off the page'
Netgalley review

'Hot as hell . . . explosive'
Netgalley review

'It's been two minutes since my last fix and I need Suzanne Wright to give me more'
Edgy Reviews

'No words to describe how much I ADORE this extraordinary and magical read!!!'
Gi's Spot Reviews on Burn

'Sarcastic banter, a sexy alpha demon and his smart-mouthed heroine, an intense, highly passionate romance . . . I devoured this book from start to finish!'
The Escapist Book Blog on Burn

'Unique, original and very entertaining'
Ramblings from this Chick


Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Suzanne Wright's The Wicked In Me


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors