book cover of Careless Whispers
Added by 3 of our members

Careless Whispers

(The fourth book in the Jackson Falls series)
A novel by

Don’t miss Careless Whispers, the next sexy and irresistible book in Synithia Williams’s Jackson Falls series featuring the Robidoux family!

Coming soon from HQN Books!

Praise for Synithia Williams’s Jackson Falls series

“Williams (His Pick for Passion) makes waves with this exceptional tale of forbidden love.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review, on Forbidden Promises

“A romance for readers looking for equal parts passion and family drama.” —Kirkus Reviews on Forbidden Promises

“Politics, passion, and family drama combine to make a deliciously soapy second-chance, brother’s-best-friend romance. Readers of Alisha Rai’s Forbidden Hearts series or Reese Ryan’s Engaging the Enemy will be tantalized and surprised by the many twists and turns.” —Library Journal on Forbidden Promises

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Way You Hold Me
(Pure Talent, book 2)
Elle Wright
Bayou Baby
(Butterfly Bayou, book 2)
Lexi Blake
Owner of a Broken Heart
(Richardson Sisters, book 1)
Cheris Hodges

Paperback Editions

February 2021 : Canada Mass Market Paperback

Title: Careless Whispers
Author(s): Synithia Williams
ISBN: 1-335-41998-5 / 978-1-335-41998-9 (Canada edition)
Publisher: HQN
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Careless Whispers (Jackson Falls)
Author(s): Synithia Williams
Publisher: HQN Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU