book cover of Visions of the Witch

Visions of the Witch

(The fourth book in the Whispers series)
A novel by

Visions of the Witch, Whispers Book Four

For three teenage girls, moving to a new school can be drama enough. But AJ, Krysta and Sophie have to contend with issues most sophomores don't - namely their developing magical powers.

After a terrifying accident, AJ discovers how her family history of witchcraft shapes her powerful abilities. She and Krysta are sent to live with an eccentric aunt in Salem to learn the ways of their own magic. But even there, AJ's visions become ever stronger, and her dreams are haunted by cryptic messages from a witch who was murdered centuries before.

Separated from her friends, Sophie withdraws into herself and begins to use her powers in dangerous ways. While AJ and Krysta struggle to unravel the mystery behind AJ's dreams, Sophie must learn how to control her anger before her power consumes her. With the help of three adorable kittens, a few new friends, and two really cute guys, all three girls must learn to find strength within themselves before they can master their magic.

***Also available***
Book one, Sophie's Secret
Book two, Don't Tell Mother
Book three, Krysta's Curse
Book five, Sophie's Secret Crush
Book six, Witch Blood

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Tara West's Visions of the Witch

Paperback Editions

March 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Visions of the Witch (Whispers)
Author(s): Tara West, Heather Marie Adkins
ISBN: 1-4827-0764-0 / 978-1-4827-0764-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Visions of the Witch (Whispers Book 4)
Author(s): Tara West, Heather Marie Adkins
Publisher: Shifting Sands Publishing and Cyberwitch Press, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA