book cover of America Offline: The Complete Collection

America Offline: The Complete Collection

(A book in the America Offline series)
An omnibus of novels by

A devastating attack destroys the power grid, plunging the country into chaos.

Nate Bauer and his pregnant wife, Amy, are bracing for the worst winter storm in a century when a sudden attack takes out the power grid, crippling the country at the worst possible moment.

With temperatures plummeting and law and order unraveling all around them, news soon emerges that the local nuclear power is on the brink of a meltdown.

Separated during the chaotic evacuation that follows, Nate soon finds himself alone in a frozen world racked by chaos and mounting levels of radiation.

Traveling through this dangerous new world to reach his family will require guts, cunning, and every survival skill at his disposal.

Note: America Offline: The Complete Collection includes all four books in the series (Zero Day, System Failure, Citadel, End Game).

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for William H Weber's America Offline: The Complete Collection

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors