book cover of Star Fallen

Star Fallen

(The fourth book in the Oblivion series)
A novel by


The last hope falls.

The super dreadnaught Atlas has returned from the dead, but something has gone very, very wrong.

As it arrives over the skies of the AIC homeworld, terrorists unleash panic in the streets below.

Soon, the Atlas commences an attack on the civilian population with devastating effect.

As the scope of the attack - and the truth of what is behind it - becomes clear, panic spreads among the colonies and Earth alike.

Can anything stop the destruction before it's too late?

Star Fallen, the fourth book in the Oblivion series, is a high-octane, action-packed blast that will leave military science fiction fans hungry for more!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Empire's Birth
(Empire Rising, book 9)
D J Holmes

Used availability for Daniel Young's Star Fallen

Paperback Editions

December 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Star Fallen (Oblivion)
Author(s): Joshua James, Daniel Young
ISBN: 1-67876-242-3 / 978-1-67876-242-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Star Fallen (Oblivion Book 4)
Author(s): Joshua James, Daniel Young
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU