book cover of The Holiday Heartbreaker
Added by 14 members

The Holiday Heartbreaker

(The fifth book in the Four Corners Ranch series)
A novel by

A fresh start is all she wants this Christmas, but maybe a cowboy is all she needs…

It’s not the holiday season she’d envisioned. But moving back home with her son, Benny, is all single mom Elizabeth Colfax can do after her ex-husband’s infidelity left their life in pieces. A fresh start at Four Corners Ranch means Elizabeth’s dream career in equine therapy can become a reality, allowing her to share her love of horses with Benny. If only it didn���t also mean butting heads with Brody McCloud, the frustratingly attractive cowboy who sets sparks off inside her.

Brody doesn’t do complicated, and Elizabeth’s got more baggage than an airport. But there’s something about the woman that��s always gotten under his skin in a very welcome way. As the simmering tension between them grows harder to ignore, they’ll have to decide if their undeniable attraction can outweigh a shared loss of faith in forever. Maybe this Christmas, they can find a family worth fighting for.

In the bonus novella
Wild Night Cowboy, can a cowboy with a dark past find his future with the one woman he shouldn't touch? 

Four Corners Ranch

Book 1: Unbridled Cowboy
Book 2:
Merry Christmas Cowboy
Book 3:
Cowboy Wild
Book 4:
The Rough Rider
Book 5:
The Holiday Heartbreaker
Book 6:
The Troublemaker

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Maisey Yates's The Holiday Heartbreaker

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors