book cover of Nine Black Doves
Added by 19 members

Nine Black Doves

(The fifth book in the Collected Stories of Roger Zelazny series)
A collection of stories by

The last in a six-volume series Volume 6: The Road To Amber, the last in the series, covers the final five years of Zelazny's career in the early 1990s, when he reached for new ideas and continued familiar themes with stories such as "Godson" and "Godson: A Play in Three Acts," two more Wild Cards stories ("Concerto for Siren and Serotonin" and "The Long Sleep"), and a linked sequence of five Amber stories leading to planned but unwritten Amber novels.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Sixth Column
Sixth Column
Anson MacDonald

Used availability for Roger Zelazny's Nine Black Doves

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors