book cover of Savage Sins

Savage Sins

(2017)
(The third book in the Handyman series)
A Novella by

 
 
"MY PASSION IS SEX. MY MUSE IS MURDER..."

In this the final episode of The Handyman, Series I, steamy erotic noir writer Victor Casey has become the darling of the New York literary scene with the publication of his first novel, Savage Sins. Based on the first murder he committed as The Handyman, reviewers are calling the novel "stunning and graphic, as if the author actually were a killer himself."

While his girlfriend, Stella, reveals her true identity, she also reveals the extent of her lust via The Sex Club, her pet project involving a handful of lonely suburban housewives and the occasional lucky man. She also becomes not only the love of Vic Casey's life, but his obsession. His obsession runs so deep for Stella, that she will ask him to perform one final act of allegiance that may very well result not only in his own demise, but his death.

From New York Times bestselling and ITW Thriller Award winning author Vincent Zandri, comes the new daring, steamy, romantic suspense and episodic noir drama that's being hailed as "captivating" and "simply beautiful!" For fans of Alexa Riley, J.L. Drake, E.L. James, Mickey Spillane and more. For all fans of raw, steamy thrillers, short romantic suspense reads.

Buy your copy of the riveting final episode before it's too late!

What the critics are saying:

"Sensational...Masterful...Brilliant." - New York Post

"The action never wanes." - Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

"Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting." - Harlan Coben, bestselling author of Six Years

"Tough, stylish, heartbreaking." - Don Winslow, bestselling author of Savages

"Non-stop action." - I Love a Mystery

"Vincent Zandri nails reader's attention." - Boston Herald

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Vincent Zandri's Savage Sins

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Savage Sins: A Steamy Handyman Romantic Thriller Book (The Handyman 3)
Author(s): Vincent Zandri
Publisher: Bear Contemporary Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU