New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>


(The third book in the Ravagers series)
A novel by

[Book 3 of 4]
Five characters seek survival and understanding as the world around them crumbles, dissolved to dust by The Ravagers, microscopic machines with only one goal.

Total destruction.

They'll need their wits, courage, and strength to survive, for the Ravagers aren't the most destructive force they'll face. Sometimes, greater destruction comes from within, from learning more about yourself than you ever feared, getting answers to questions best not answered.

Sometimes, answers don't bring enlightenment.

They bring death.

Similar Books by other authors...

Out of Time Series Box Set II (Books 4-6)
(Out of Time)

Monique Martin

Quantum Predation
(Argonauts, book 4)

Isaac Hooke

Freedom's Fist
(Freedom's Fire, book 4)

Bobby Adair
Used availability for Alex Albrinck's Deviate

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Deviate (The Ravagers - Episode Three)
Author(s): Alex Albrinck
Publisher: Fabinarium Publications, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for