book cover of Reflected in the Rain

Reflected in the Rain

(The second book in the Storm Inside series)
A novel by

Happily ever after is just the beginning. Jake and Eve return in Book 2 of The Storm Inside Series!

Do. Not. Mess. With. My. Man.

It won't end well. I promise. I've waited too long and fought too hard to get my happily ever after. We had a wedding to prepare, a honeymoon to enjoy, and a life to plan. No one would be stupid enough to get in our way.

Or so I thought.

Color me surprised when Jake's ex wiggled her way back into our lives. She says it's just business, but I'm not taking any chances. We put the past behind us when I accepted Jake's proposal and I'm not afraid to shove it back where it belongs. I will do whatever it takes to protect my life with Jake, even if it means playing dirty.

Reflected in the Rain is a full length novel that is best read after The Storm Inside. It continues the relationship of Jake and Eve following the events of Book 1.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Underground Kings, book 1)
Aurora Rose Reynolds
(Chicago Blaze, book 1)
Brenda Rothert

Used availability for Alexis Anne's Reflected in the Rain

Paperback Editions

January 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Reflected in the Rain (The Storm Inside) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Alexis Anne
ISBN: 0-615-96078-2 / 978-0-615-96078-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Alexis Anne
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Reflected in the Rain: A Second Chance Romance (The Storm Inside Book 2)
Author(s): Alexis Anne
Publisher: Spinning Compass
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU