Beth Amos's picture
10 books added

Beth Amos is the bestselling author of over 200 published articles as well as three suspense novels published by HarperCollins: Cold White Fury, Eyes of Night, and Second Sight. She is also the author of the Mattie Winston mystery series (Working Stiff, Scared Stiff, Frozen Stiff, Lucky Stiff) written under the pseudonym Annelise Ryan, and the Mack's Bar mystery series (Murder on the Rocks) written under the pseudonym Allyson K. Abbott. She spent 4 years as a contributing editor for Barnes& and is an active member of Mystery Writers of America and International Thriller Writers, Inc.

Amos is an RN whose past work experience has included everything from birth (obstetrics) to death (hospice). She currently works in an ER and lives in Wisconsin.

   Cold White Fury (1996)
   Eyes of Night (1997)
   Second Sight (1998)
   The Vicarious Liver (2004)
   Nick of Time (2013)
   The Face of Death (2013)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors