New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Nebula Awards Showcase 2013

Nebula Awards Showcase 2013

(Book 14 in the Nebula Awards Showcase series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The Nebula Awards Showcase volumes have been published annually since 1966, reprinting the winning and nominated stories in the Nebula Awards, voted on by the members of the Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America(R). The editor selected by SFWA's anthology committee (chaired by Mike Resnick) is two-time Nebula winner, Catherine Asaro. This year's volume includes stories and excerpts by Connie Willis, Jo Walton, Kij Johnson, Geoff Ryman, John Clute, Carolyn Ives Gilman, Ferrett Steinmetz, Ken Liu, Nancy Fulda, Delia Sherman, Amal El-Mohtar, C. S. E. Cooney, David Goldman, Katherine Sparrow, E. Lily Yu, and Brad R. Torgersen.

Genre: Science Fiction    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Nebula Awards 29
(Nebula Award Stories)
Pamela Sargent
Nebula Awards Showcase 2002
(Nebula Awards Showcase, book 3)
Kim Stanley Robinson
Nebula Awards Showcase 2003
(Nebula Awards Showcase, book 4)
Nancy Kress
Nebula Awards Showcase 2004
(Nebula Awards Showcase, book 5)
Vonda N McIntyre

Used availability for Catherine Asaro's Nebula Awards Showcase 2013

Paperback Editions

May 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Nebula Awards Showcase 2013 (Nebula Awards Showcase (Paperback))
Author(s): Catherine Asaro
ISBN: 1-61614-783-0 / 978-1-61614-783-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pyr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Nebula Awards Showcase 2013
Author(s): Catherine Asaro
Publisher: Pyr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA