book cover of Nebula Award Stories 11
Added by 16 members

Nebula Award Stories 11

(Book 11 in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

It contains: Catch That Zeppelin by Fritz Leiber; End Game by Joe Haldeman; 1975: The Year in Science Fiction or Let's Hear It for the Decline and Fall of the Science Fiction Empire by Peter Nicholls; Home is the Hangman by Roger Zelazny; Child of All Ages by P. J. Plauger; Potential and Actuality is Science Fiction by Vonda N. McIntyre; SHATTERDAY by Harlan Ellison!!; San Diego Lightfoot Sue by Tom Reamy; and Time Deer by Craig Strete. plus The Nebula Winners 1965 - 1975

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ursula K Le Guin's Nebula Award Stories 11

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors