New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Black-Eyed Stranger

(1951)
A novel by

 
A gripping, tension-filled psychological thriller, from an Edgar award-winning author. Perfect for fans of Ed James and Patricia Gibney.

When top journalist, Sam Lynch, discovers a plot to kidnap socialite and heiress Kay Salisbury, he's knows he has to save her.

But to save Kay will mean walking a tightrope between good and evil.

One slip, and both will die...

 
Used availability for Charlotte Armstrong's The Black-Eyed Stranger


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

June 1990 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: The Black-Eyed Stranger
Author(s): Charlotte Armstrong
ISBN: 0-8217-3048-7 / 978-0-8217-3048-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Black-Eyed Stranger: A gripping psychological thriller
Author(s): Charlotte Armstrong
Publisher: mysteriouspress.com
Availability: Amazon UK   

February 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Black-Eyed Stranger
Author(s): Charlotte Armstrong
Publisher: MysteriousPress.com/Open Road
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for