New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Black-Eyed Stranger

The Black-Eyed Stranger

(1951)
A novel by

 
 
A gripping, tension-filled psychological thriller, from an Edgar award-winning author. Perfect for fans of Ed James and Patricia Gibney.

When top journalist, Sam Lynch, discovers a plot to kidnap socialite and heiress Kay Salisbury, he's knows he has to save her.

But to save Kay will mean walking a tightrope between good and evil.

One slip, and both will die...

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Chairman
(Christian Gillette, book 1)
Stephen Frey
thumb
Murderabilia
(Narey and Winter, book 6)
Craig Robertson
thumb
Hope to Die
(DS Nathan Cody, book 2)
David Jackson

Used availability for Charlotte Armstrong's The Black-Eyed Stranger

Paperback Editions

June 1990 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: The Black-Eyed Stranger
Author(s): Charlotte Armstrong
ISBN: 0-8217-3048-7 / 978-0-8217-3048-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

June 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Black-Eyed Stranger: A gripping psychological thriller
Author(s): Charlotte Armstrong
Publisher: mysteriouspress.com
Availability: Amazon UK   


February 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Black-Eyed Stranger
Author(s): Charlotte Armstrong
Publisher: MysteriousPress.com/Open Road
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA