New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Requiem for Dragons

Requiem for Dragons

(A book in the Requiem for Dragons series)
An omnibus of novels by

Requiem. A forbidden word. The name of a lost kingdom, the homeland of dragons. Yet there are some who remember Requiem, who will fight to see it rise again . . .

This bundle includes all three novels in Requiem for Dragons, an epic fantasy trilogy about myth, memory, and dragonfire.

BOOK 1: DRAGONS LOST -- The kingdom of dragons is all but forgotten. The Cured Temple now rules over the ashes of that lost realm. Yet some still carry the dragon magic. Some still whisper the forbidden word: "Requiem..."

BOOK 2: DRAGONS REBORN -- The last dragons in the world, only a handful of souls, bind together. They fly again. They fight the Cured Temple. They cry out in the open sky: "Remember Requiem!"

BOOK 3: DRAGONS RISING -- The Cured Temple's armies swarm across land, sea, and sky. The world's last dragons fly to face them... vowing to defeat the Temple and see Requiem rise again.


Similar books by other authors

The Battlemage
(Summoner Trilogy, book 3)
Taran Matharu
(Dragonrider Legacy, book 1)
Nicole Conway

Used availability for Daniel Arenson's Requiem for Dragons

Paperback Editions

November 2015 : Paperback

Title: Requiem for Dragons: The Complete Trilogy
Author(s): Daniel Arenson
ISBN: 1-5168-2478-4 / 978-1-5168-2478-6
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Requiem for Dragons: The Complete Trilogy
Author(s): Daniel Arenson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA