book cover of Sam and Indie Series: Books 10-12
Added by 1 of our members

Sam and Indie Series: Books 10-12

(A book in the Sam and Indie series)
An omnibus of novels by



Want to save some money? Purchase this box set and receive books 10-12 in the Sam and Indie Mystery series for 33% OFF full price!

Books Included:

Moving On (Book 10)

Worst Nightmare (Book 11)

Chasing Ghosts (Book 12)

Sam has retired at last and moved his family away from Denver to the sunny beaches of Florida, land of sunshine and Disney World. Life is great, and he’s glad to be free of all the dangers of being a private eye, especially after losing his mother and some dear friends over the past few months.

But nothing lasts forever, and it isn’t long before Sam stumbles across a situation he just can’t leave alone. People are dropping dead all over Florida and the authorities are stumped as to what’s killing them, so a local cop who had been a longtime fan shows up at Sam’s beach house with a plea for help.

It doesn’t take Sam, Indie and Beauregard long to figure out the why of the many deaths, but then Sam becomes a target of the mysterious person behind it all. Come along with Sam and the rest as they desperately race against time to save Sam and everyone else!

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for David Archer's Sam and Indie Series: Books 10-12

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors