New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

All the Great Pretenders

All the Great Pretenders

(The first book in the Jesus Creek series)
A novel by


"A delightful mystery."
Sharyn McCrumb

Twin Elms innkeeper Kate Yancy was already busy managing a beauty-queen chambermaid, a religious-fanatic cook, and a handful of eccentric guests. But with the disappearance of a rich girl, the inn at Jesus Creek, Tennessee, becomes chaotic when a psychic arrives--along with a yardful of reporters.

Similar Books by other authors...

Ghostly Paws
(Mystic Notch Cozy Mystery, book 1)

Leighann Dobbs

Address to Die For
(Maggie McDonald Mystery, book 1)

Mary Feliz

Poppy Done to Death
(Aurora Teagarden, book 8)

Charlaine Harris

Real Murders
(Aurora Teagarden, book 1)

Charlaine Harris
Used availability for Deborah Adams's All the Great Pretenders

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 1991 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: All the Great Pretenders
Author(s): Deborah Adams
ISBN: 0-345-37075-9 / 978-0-345-37075-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: All The Great Pretenders: a Jesus Creek mystery (the Jesus Creek mysteries Book 1)
Author(s): Deborah Adams
Publisher: OSP
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for