New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Murder, Maestro, Please

Murder, Maestro, Please

(The sixth book in the Jane and Dagobert Brown series)
A novel by

Vacationing again, this time in the Pyrenees, Jane and Dagobert are shot by a sniper. This serves as the opening for a story filled with the most whimsical characters of the series. - The Mystery Lover's Companion, Art Bourgeau

Used availability for Delano Ames's Murder, Maestro, Please

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

August 1971 : UK Hardback
Title: Murder Maestro Please
Author(s): Delano Ames
ISBN: 0-7066-0059-2 / 978-0-7066-0059-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Remploy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

January 1983 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Murder, Maestro, Please
Author(s): Delano Ames
ISBN: 0-06-080630-3 / 978-0-06-080630-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins (paper)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for