New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

One Fell Sweep

(The third book in the Innkeeper Chronicles series)
A novel by

Dina DeMille may run the nicest Bed and Breakfast in Red Deer, Texas, but she caters to a very particular kind of guest... the kind that no one on Earth is supposed to know about. Guests like a former intergalactic tyrant with an impressive bounty on her head, the Lord Marshal of a powerful vampire clan, and a displaced-and-superhot werewolf; so don't stand too close, or you may be collateral damage. But what passes for Dina's normal life is about to be thrown into chaos. First, she must rescue her long-distant older sister, Maud, who's been exiled with her family to a planet that functions as the most lawless penal colony since Botany Bay. Then she agrees to help a guest whose last chance at saving his civilization could bring death and disaster to all Dina holds dear. Now Gertrude Hunt is under siege by a clan of assassins. To keep her guests safe and to find her missing parents, Dina will risk everything, even if she has to pay the ultimate price. Though Sean may have something to say about that! From the New York Times #1 bestselling author, Ilona Andrews, comes a new tale from the Innkeeper Chronicles "Ilona Andrews's books are guaranteed good reads." - Patricia Briggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Fire Touched

Genre: Urban Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

Silence Fallen
(Mercy Thompson, book 10)

Patricia Briggs

Grave Ransom
(Alex Craft, book 5)

Kalayna Price

Archangel's Heart
(Guild Hunter, book 9)

Nalini Singh

(Elder Races, book 10)

Thea Harrison
Used availability for Ilona Andrews's One Fell Sweep

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : Paperback
thumbTitle: One Fell Sweep: Innkeeper Chronicles
Author(s): Ilona Andrews
ISBN: 1-5408-5721-2 / 978-1-5408-5721-7
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: One Fell Sweep (Innkeeper Chronicles Book 3)
Author(s): Ilona Andrews
Publisher: NYLA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for