book cover of The Great SF Stories 6
Added by 1 of our members

The Great SF Stories 6

(The sixth book in the Isaac Asimov Presents the Great SF Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Invariant by John R. Pierce; When the Bough Breaks by Lewis Padgett (Henry Kuttner and C. L. Moore;) No Woman Born by C. L. Moore; Far Centaurus by A. E. Van Vogt; Deadline by Cleve Cartmill; The Veil of Astellar by Leigh Brackett; Sanity by Fritz Leiber; City; Huddling Place; and Desertion by Clifford D. Simak; Arena by Fredric Brown; Kindness by Lester del Rey; and Killdozer by Theodore Sturgeon.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Isaac Asimov's The Great SF Stories 6