book cover of The Great SF Stories 9
Added by 35 members

The Great SF Stories 9

(The ninth book in the Isaac Asimov Presents the Great SF Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Child's Play by William Tenn; E For Effort by T. L. Sherred; Hobbyist by Eric Frank Russell; Exit the Professor by Lewis Padgett (Henry Kuttner and C. L. Moore;) Tiny and the Monster by Theodore Sturgeon; The Fires Within by Arthur C. Clarke; The Figure by Edward Grendon; Letter to Ellen by Chan Davis; Time and Time Again by H. Beam Piper; Tomorrow's Children by Poul Anderson; With Folded Hands by Jack Williamson; Zero Hour by Ray Bradbury; and Little Lost Robot by Isaac Asimov.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Isaac Asimov's The Great SF Stories 9

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors