book cover of A Threat of Shadows
Added by 2 of our members

A Threat of Shadows

(2016)
(The first book in the Keeper Chronicles series)
A novel by

 
 
#SPBFO Semifinalist

2nd Edition

Alaric betrayed everything he believed to save Evangeline — and failed.

His last chance to save the woman he loves lies in an ancient Wellstone, a repository of power, buried and lost long ago.

Luck—or something more troubling—leads him to a small group searching for the same stone.

A disgruntled dwarf,

a bumbling wizard,

and an elf with an unsettling amount of power.

If he can gain their trust, they might help him find the cure.

But the Wellstone holds more than he knows, and a terrible evil he’d thought defeated is stirring again, searching for the stone.

Can the companions survive a traitor, a dragon, and their own pasts to reach the stone before time runs out?

This new 2nd edition includes maps and illustrations.

A Threat of Shadows is the brilliant introduction to the magical world of The Keeper Chronicles, a new epic fantasy series by JA Andrews. Fans of Patrick Rothfuss, David Eddings, and Terry Pratchett will love this unputdownable tale.

Dive into this enchanting fantasy novel with real emotional depth. Grab your copy of A Threat of Shadows and begin this epic series today!

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Temple Knight
(Power Ascending, book 1)
Paul J Bennett
thumb
The King's Ranger
(King's Ranger, book 1)
AC Cobble
thumb
Creation Mage
(War Mage Academy, book 1)
Dante King

Used availability for JA Andrews's A Threat of Shadows

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: A Threat of Shadows (The Keeper Chronicles)
Author(s): JA Andrews
ISBN: 0-9976144-7-1 / 978-0-9976144-7-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: JA Andrews
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: A Threat of Shadows
Author(s): Ja Andrews
ISBN: 0-9976144-5-5 / 978-0-9976144-5-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ja Andrews
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: A Threat of Shadows: Volume 1 (The Keeper Chronicles)
Author(s): JA Andrews
ISBN: 0-9976144-1-2 / 978-0-9976144-1-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: JA Andrews
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Threat of Shadows (The Keeper Chronicles Book 1)
Author(s): JA Andrews
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU