New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Legacy of Lies

(The fifth book in the Naomi Blake series)
A novel by

The new Naomi Blake mystery - Naomi and boyfriend Alec Friedman travel to the Fenlands for the funeral of Alecs beloved Uncle Rupert, who ran an antiques business and wrote books on local history. At the funeral, it becomes clear that there were some suspicious circumstances, and that the ostensible cause of death a heart-attack may not hold true. It soon becomes clear that Rupert may have had some secrets in his past...

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Jane Adams's Legacy of Lies

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

October 2008 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Legacy of Lies (Severn House Large Print)
Author(s): Jane Adams
ISBN: 0-7278-7717-8 / 978-0-7278-7717-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Severn House Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 2007 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Legacy of Lies (Naomi Blake Mysteries)
Author(s): Jane Adams
ISBN: 0-7278-6470-X / 978-0-7278-6470-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Severn House Publishers Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Legacy of Lies (A Naomi Blake Mystery)
Author(s): Jane A Adams
Publisher: Severn House Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for