New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Other Miss Donne / Thistle and the Rose / Beyond the Foothills

An omnibus of novels by

This is a collection of three (3) great classic romance novels in one book. All of the stories were previously published by Harlequin Romance (or Mills & Boon Limited prior to Harlequin). The stories, along with the author, ISBN, Harlequin Romance (HR) number, and original copyright year are: The Other Miss Donne (Jane Arbor, ISBN 0-373-01544-5, HR 1544, c1971); The Thistle and the Rose (Margaret Rome, ISBN 0-373-02096-1, HR 2096, c1977); Beyond the Foothills (Essie Summers, ISBN 0-373-02021-X, HR 2021, c1976).

Used availability for Jane Arbor's Other Miss Donne / Thistle and the Rose / Beyond the Foothills

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

January 1985 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Romance Treasury: The Other Miss Donne (Jane Arbor); The Thistle and the Rose (Margaret Rome); Beyond the Foothills (Essie Summers) (Romance Treasury)
Author(s): Unnamed
ISBN: 0-373-04123-3 / 978-0-373-04123-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: The Romance Treasury Association
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for