book cover of Colony Launch

Colony Launch

(2020)
(The first book in the Ixora Colony series)
A novel by

 
 
Humanity is at war...

...many citizens want no part of it.


Governor Antony Lemkin has done the unthinkable as a politician--voluntarily stepping down from his post in protest of Earth's escalating war with the Aryshans.

With war drums beating and the machinery of government going full force, there's little he can do to but voice his dissent, until mega-industrialist Fabio DePino presents him with a plan: build a new Earth, far away from humanity's conflicts.

But will Earth's government simply let colonists leave their control?

Fans of Babylon 5 and Robert Heinlein's classic The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress will love this new space colonization adventure by #1 Bestselling author Jon Del Arroz!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jon Del Arroz's Colony Launch

Paperback Editions

April 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Colony Launch (Ixora Colony)
Author(s): Jon Del Arroz
ISBN: 1-951837-16-9 / 978-1-951837-16-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Rislandia Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

April 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Colony Launch: A Science Fiction Epic (Ixora Colony Book 1)
Author(s): Jon Del Arroz
Publisher: Rislandia Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU