Karl Alexander's picture

Karl Alexander

USA flag (1944 - 2015)

Karl Alexander was the author of Time After Time, which was adapted into a successful film of the same title in 1979, and several other novels. Jaclyn the Ripper, the sequel to Time After Time, was published in March 2011.
Time After Time
1. Time After Time (1979)
2. Jaclyn the Ripper (2009)
Sometimes Time-Traveling Twins
1. Two (2014)