book cover of Roscoe Riley Rules 3-Book Collection

Roscoe Riley Rules 3-Book Collection

(A book in the Roscoe Riley Rules series)
An omnibus of novels by

Short, funny, true-to-life stories from beloved author Katherine Applegate, the Roscoe Riley books are perfect for kids new to reading chapter books. They're filled with appealing art, and they star good-hearted first grader Roscoe Riley. The collection includes the first three books in the series:

Never Glue Your Friends to Chairs: If the kids can't sit still for the class performance, Roscoe's teacher could be in big trouble. Fortunately Roscoe has a plan to save her - a super, mega, gonzo plan! What could go wrong?

Never Swipe a Bully's Bear: Pig-napped! When Roscoe's stuffed pig goes missing, he is convinced that Wyatt, the class bully, is responsible. When Roscoe finds out where Wyatt keeps his teddy bear, he decides to give that old bully a taste of his own medicine. That will fix everything. Won't it?

Don't Swap Your Sweater for a Dog: A trophy for Roscoe? It seems like everyone has an award of some kind. Except Roscoe. But a pet-trick contest is coming up, and first prize is a big, shiny trophy. Roscoe really wants that trophy - would he even borrow someone else's dog to win?

Used availability for Katherine A Applegate's Roscoe Riley Rules 3-Book Collection

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Roscoe Riley Rules 3-Book Collection: Never Glue Your Friends to Chairs, Never Swipe a Bully's Bear, Don't Swap Your Sweater for a Dog
Author(s): Katherine Applegate
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA