book cover of Full Spectrum

Full Spectrum

An anthology of stories edited by

Here for the first time anywhere are twenty-five all-new stories from the leading edge of contemporary science fiction and fantasy. Bold, shocking, sly and visionary, these astonishing stories have one thing in common: they push the imagination to its limits - and then beyond. Spanning the full spectrum from Norman Spinrad's harrowing "Journals of the Plague Years", to the dreamy eloquence of Lisa Goldstein's "My Year with the Aliens", from Thomas M Disch's hauntingly erotic "Voices of the Kill", to Kevin J Anderson and Doug Beason's hard sf story "Reflections in a Magnetic Mirror", these daring excursions into the world of past, present and future represent the best of today's speculative fiction by both acknowledged masters and the most exciting new voices in the field. Filled with rich invention and vivid detail, with incredible fantasy and terrifying truth, Full Spectrum is one collection that no fan of science fiction and fantasy should be without.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Lou Aronica's Full Spectrum

Paperback Editions

August 1988 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Full Spectrum
Author(s): Lou Aronica, Shawna McCarthy
ISBN: 0-553-27482-1 / 978-0-553-27482-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Spectra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU