New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Doug Beason's picture

Doug Beason

USA (1953 - )

Doug Beason is the author of fourteen books, eight with collaborator Kevin J. Anderson, including Ignition (bought by Universal studios' Joe Singer, producer of "Courage Under Fire") and Ill Wind (currently under option for a TV mini-series), as well as two non-fiction books.

Non fiction
Anthologies containing stories by Doug Beason

Short stories
Reflections in a Magnetic Mirror (1988) (with Kevin J Anderson)
Defense Conversion (1995)
When the Desert Wind Turns: The Stormtrooper's Tale (1995)
Determinism and the Martian War, with Relativistic Corrections (1996)

Nebula Awards Best Novel nominee (1994) : Assemblers of Infinity

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Kevin J Anderson
Cat Adams
Shelley Adina
Tim Lebbon
Emma Darwin
Tim Weaver
Kristen Callihan
Jacquelyn Mitchard
Nancy Naigle
Katherine Allred
Paul Magrs
Susan Wittig Albert
Lawana Blackwell
Jill Marie Landis
Andre Norton