New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

A Cat by Any Other Name

(The fifth book in the Alice Nestleton series)
A novel by

The fourth book in the Alice Nestleton mystery series pits our cat-sitting heroine against the murderer of her closest friend. Alice's cozy group of cat-loving gardening friends is disrupted by death, and by following her instincts, Alice uncovers an intriguing entanglement of destruction and deception dating back 20 years.

Genre: Cozy Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Curiosity Thrilled the Cat
(Magical Cats Mystery, book 1)

Sofie Kelly

Lending a Paw
(Bookmobile Cat Mystery, book 1)

Laurie Cass

The Cats That Told a Fortune
(Cats that . . . Cozy Mystery, book 3)

Karen Anne Golden

A Whisker of Trouble
(Second Chance Cat Mystery, book 3)

Sofie Ryan
Used availability for Lydia Adamson's A Cat by Any Other Name

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 1991 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: A Cat by Any Other Name (An Alice Nestleton Mystery)
Author(s): Lydia Adamson
ISBN: 0-451-17231-0 / 978-0-451-17231-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: A Signet Book
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

February 1997 : USA Audio Cassette
thumbTitle: A Cat By Any Other Name
Author(s): Lydia Adamson
ISBN: 0-7366-3597-1 / 978-0-7366-3597-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Books on Tape, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: A Cat By Any Other Name
Author(s): Lydia Adamson
Publisher: InterMix
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for