New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Down Time

Down Time

(The fourth book in the Emma Merrigan series)
A novel by

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Lynn Abbey's Down Time

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 2005 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Down Time (Emma Merrigan, No. 4)
Author(s): Lynn Abbey
ISBN: 0-441-01270-1 / 978-0-441-01270-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Down Time (Orion's Children Book 4)
Author(s): Lynn Abbey
Publisher: Closed Circle Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for