New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Robert Asprin's picture

Robert Asprin

(Robert Lynn Asprin)
USA flag (1946 - 2008)
Husband of Lynn Abbey

Robert (Lynn) Asprin was born in 1946. While he had written some stand alone novels such as Cold Cash War, Tambu, The Bug Wars and also the Duncan and Mallory Illustrated stories, he is best known for his series: The Myth Adventures of Aahz and Skeeve; the Phule novels; and, more recently, the Time Scout novels written with Linda Evans. He also edited the groundbreaking Thieves World anthologies with Lynn Abbey.

Robert Asprin passed away on May 22, 2008.

Duncan and Mallory (with Mel White)
1. Duncan and Mallory (1986)
2. The Bar None Ranch (1987)
3. The Raiders (1988)



Wartorn (with Eric Del Carlo)
1. Resurrection (2004)
2. Obliteration (2006)

Alien Invasion (with Charles Eugene Anderson, Kevin J Anderson, Wayne Faust, Patty Jansen, Robert T Jeschonek, Stefon Mears, J Daniel Sawyer, Harvey Stangrough and Don Viecelli)
2. Death Before Defeat (2017)

Series contributed to

Anthologies containing stories by Robert Asprin
Short stories
Wanted: Guardian (1995)
You Never Call (1996)

Search for