New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Forge of Virtue

The Forge of Virtue

(The first book in the Ultima Saga series)
A novel by

Lord Ironhawk's son, Jordan Hawson; Althea; Drum, the blacksmith; and Jordan's kid brother, Squirt, search for Balthan, Althea's magician brother, the only one to know the truth about the evil infesting the land of Britannia.


Similar books by other authors

(Ultima: The Technocrat War, book 1)
Austen Andrews
(Ultima: The Technocrat War, book 2)
Austen Andrews
(Ultima: The Technocrat War, book 3)
Austen Andrews

Used availability for Lynn Abbey's The Forge of Virtue

Paperback Editions

January 1991 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Forge of Virtue (Ultima Saga, No. 1)
Author(s): Lynn Abbey
ISBN: 0-445-21065-6 / 978-0-445-21065-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA