New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Margery Allingham Omnibus

The Margery Allingham Omnibus

(A book in the Albert Campion Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

A skeleton in a dinner jacket, a man murdered in a deckchair, a dead man spotted wandering in the London fog...Albert Campion is called upon to solve some most unusual crimes. This omnibus features three of the charming amateur sleuth's most intriguing cases: "Sweet Danger", "The Case of the Late Pig", and "The Tiger in the Smoke".


Similar books by other authors

The Nursing Home Murder
(Roderick Alleyn, book 3)
Ngaio Marsh

Used availability for Margery Allingham's The Margery Allingham Omnibus

Paperback Editions

October 2006 : UK Paperback

Title: Margery Allingham Omnibus
Author(s): Margery Allingham
ISBN: 0-09-950372-7 / 978-0-09-950372-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Vintage
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 1982 : UK Paperback

Title: The Margery Allingham Omnibus: The Crime at Black Dudley; Mystery Mile; Look to the Lady: "Crime at Black Dudley", "Mystery Mile" and "Look to the Lady"
Author(s): Margery Allingham
ISBN: 0-14-006058-8 / 978-0-14-006058-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA