New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Death Dives Deep

Death Dives Deep

(A book in the Ed Noon series)
A novel by

"I didn't raise my hands the way you're supposed to when someone points a gun at you." Ed Noon, Private Eye

Is there a genuine Bermuda Triangle Menace? Sexy sirens, submarine suspense, and a sinister plot to torpedo America. A red-hot assignment tossed in the lap of the President's top-secret man, detective Ed Noon.

The Adventures of Ed Noon, Private Eye, spanning over 30 novels written between 1953 and 1990. Noon starts out dirt poor with a tiny office in Midtown Manhattan (his "Mouse Auditorium") but success moves him to better digs, a lovely secretary (Melissa Mercer) and, eventually, the most important client of all: the President of the United States. The series concludes with a daring turn towards science fiction in the last two novels. Through it all, the wisecracking Noon is consistent: a movie and baseball-obsessed romantic who always fights the good fight.

Genre: Mystery    

Used availability for Michael Avallone's Death Dives Deep

Hardback Editions

April 1971 : UK Hardback

Title: Death Dives Deep ([Private eye])
Author(s): Michael Avallone
ISBN: 0-7091-1801-5 / 978-0-7091-1801-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Robert Hale Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

March 1971 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Death Dives Deep
Author(s): Michael Avallone
ISBN: 0-451-04490-8 / 978-0-451-04490-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Death Dives Deep (Ed Noon Mystery Book 21)
Author(s): Michael Avallone
Publisher: Story Merchant Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA