New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Realms of the Deep

Realms of the Deep

(A book in the Forgotten Realms series)
An anthology of stories edited by

When armies of evil rise up from the seas around Facrun, no one is safe. Set against the backdrop of the epic struggle of the Threat from the Sea are 13 all-new stories by "Forgotten Realms" authors such as Ed Greenwood, Elaine Cunningham, Mel Odom, Troy Denning, Lynn Abbey, and Clayton Emery. Ties into "The Sea of Fallen Stars" game product.

Genre: Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

Crucible: The Trial of Cyric the Mad
(Forgotten Realms : Avatar, book 5)
Troy Denning
Rising Tide
(Forgotten Realms : Threat from the Sea, book 1)
Mel Odom

Used availability for Philip Athans's Realms of the Deep

Paperback Editions

November 1999 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Realms of the Deep (Forgotten Realms)
Author(s): Philip Athans
ISBN: 0-7869-1568-4 / 978-0-7869-1568-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

January 2013 : UK Audio edition

Title: Realms of the Deep: A Forgotten Realms Anthology
Author(s): Ed Greenwood, Troy Denning, Elaine Cunningham, Richard Lee Byers
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK