New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Adventures of Kelvin of Rud

Dragon's Gold / Serpent's Silver / Chimaera's Copper
(A book in the Kelvin of Rud series)
An omnibus of novels by

A collection of three complete novels by the best-selling author and his longtime collaborator follows the inhabitants of alternate worlds in Dragon's Gold, Serpent's Silver, and Chimera's Copper.

Used availability for Piers Anthony's The Adventures of Kelvin of Rud

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

September 1993 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Adventures of Kelvin of Rud: 3 Novels: Dragon's Gold, Serpent's Silver & Chimaera's Copper
Author(s): Piers Anthony, Robert E Margroff
ISBN: 0-517-10012-6 / 978-0-517-10012-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wings
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for