New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Uncollected Stars

Uncollected Stars

An anthology of stories edited by

This is an anthology of 16 science fiction themed short stories collected from other publications: Introduction by Piers Anthony Time Enough by Lewis Padgett The Soul-Empty Ones by Walter M. Miller, Jr. Defender of the Faith by Alfred Coppel All of You by James V. McConnell The Holes by Michael Shaara Beast in the House by Michael Shaara Little Boy by Jerome Bixby Unwillingly to School by Pauline Ashwell Brother Robot by Henry Slesar The Risk Profession by Donald E. Westlake The Stuff by Henry Slesar Arcturus Times Three by Jack Sharkey They Are Not Robbed by Richard M. McKenna The Creatures of Man by Verge Foray Only Yesterday by Ted White An Agent in Place by Laurence M. Janifer Afterword by Barry N. Malzberg


Used availability for Piers Anthony's Uncollected Stars

Paperback Editions

January 1986 : USA Paperback

Title: Uncollected Stars
Author(s): Piers Anthony
ISBN: 0-380-89596-X / 978-0-380-89596-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon Books (Mm)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA