New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Annals of the Time Patrol

Annals of the Time Patrol

(A book in the Time Patrol series)
An omnibus of novels by

Exclusive omnibus edition of two story collections, originally published separately: "The Guardians of Time," and "Time Patrolman." This omnibus was originally published in May 1984. Time Patrolman received the 1984 Locus Poll Award, Best Collection (Place: 13). Seven stories total, including: Time Patrol; Brave to be a King; Gibraltar Falls; The Only Game in Town; Delenda Est; Ivory, and Apes, and Peacocks; and The Sorrow of Odin the Goth.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Poul Anderson's Annals of the Time Patrol

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Search for