New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Evil\'s Fancy

Evil's Fancy

(The fourth book in the Willy Hanson series)
A novel by

Willy Hanson, cagey entertainment czar who's seen his share of danger, is in the game again.

But this time he's not the quarry, but the hunter. From the glitter of Las Vegas's casinos to the sleaziest dives in New Orleans, from Pacific Coast gin joints to the glitter and danger of Hong Kong, Willy won't rest till he finds his best friend's killer.

Up against a gorgeous femme fatale whose turn-ons are kinky sex and murder, and whose partner is a sadistic killer who'd make Charlie Manson proud, Willy's luck may have finally run out.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Ralph Arnote's Evil's Fancy

Paperback Editions

November 1995 : USA Paperback

Title: Evil's Fancy
Author(s): Ralph Arnote
ISBN: 0-8125-3880-3 / 978-0-8125-3880-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forge
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 1996 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Evil's Fancy: A Willy Hanson Novel
Author(s): Ralph Arnote
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA