New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     

Harold Q Masur

USA flag (1909 - 2005)

Harold Q. Masur was an American lawyer and author of mystery novels.

He graduated from the New York University School of Law in 1934 and practiced law between 1935 and 1942. Then he joined the U.S. Air Force. In the late 30s he started writing Pulp Fiction. In 1973 he was President of the Mystery Writers of America.
Anthologies edited
Anthologies containing stories by Harold Q Masur
Short stories
Doctor's Dilemma
Murder Matinee