book cover of Harlequin Blaze July 2016 Box Set

Harlequin Blaze July 2016 Box Set

An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin Blaze brings you four new redhot reads for one great price, available now! This Harlequin Blaze bundle includes:

COWBOY AFTER DARK (Thunder Mountain Brotherhood)
by Vicki Lewis Thompson

MAKE MINE A MARINE (Uniformly Hot!)
by Candace Havens
Having recently returned home, Marine Matt Ryan is looking forward to a more peaceful life as a helicopter instructor at the local base... not realizing free-spirited Chelly Richardson is about to rock his world!

by Kate Hoffmann
Hockey player Thom Quinn has never hesitated to seduce a beautiful woman. But the bad boy has to be good this time, because Malin Pederson controls his fate on the team. And she's the boss's daughter.

by Sara Arden
Fiery Kentucky Lee burns hot enough to warm Special Ops Aviation pilot Sean Dryden's frozen heart - not to mention his bed - but he must NOT fall for his ex-fiancee's best friend...

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Sara Arden's Harlequin Blaze July 2016 Box Set

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin Blaze July 2016 Box Set: An Anthology
Author(s): Vicki Lewis Thompson, Candace Havens, Kate Hoffmann, Sara Arden
Publisher: Harlequin Blaze
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA