New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 



(The first book in the Em Hansen series)
A novel by


"Lively... don't miss it!"
Tony Hillerman

The oil fields of Wyoming are a hard place to make a living. It's even harder with a murderer on the loose. Em Hansen is the only woman working on an isolated rig, and after her mentor becomes one of the victims, she sets off in search of the mysterious killer.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Sarah Andrews's Tensleep

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

June 1994 : USA Hardback
Title: Tensleep
Author(s): Sarah Andrews
ISBN: 1-883402-33-6 / 978-1-883402-33-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Otto Penzler Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

December 1995 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Tensleep: An Em Hansen Mystery
Author(s): Sarah Andrews
ISBN: 0-451-18606-0 / 978-0-451-18606-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Tensleep (Em Hansen forensic geology mysteries Book 1)
Author(s): Sarah Andrews
Publisher: self
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for